Happy New Year!

I have been a bad blogger, and I apologize, however you will be happy to note that my new years resolution is to focus on my blog! I want to make it prettier, with more info, more recipes and more sharing of stories (guest posts!). I am going to commit to two posts a week, but I promise those posts will be good. I am filled with excitement for the year 2012, so stay tuned, there are a few surprises coming…

–Sarah

 

About Sarah Tombler

I live in Ottawa, Canada with my husband and our twins. I work for the Public Service, and I have been a vegetarian for 18 years. Over the years, I have started to understand that what we eat effects us, through mood, weight and positive thoughts. I am working towards cutting most animal products from my diet, in an attempt to live a life of compassion, and to do what I can to help this small planet of ours. I also love letting people know that the secret to happiness may be as simple as what we put in our bodies. View all posts by Sarah Tombler

One response to “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

